Fashion/Editorial


LOOKS, LOOKS, LOOKS / Atlas Magazine, July 12, 2017

Photographer / Blake Bonillas @blakebonillas

Mua / Bryanna Casey of Phoenix Makeup Collective @bryanna_casey

Hair / Jenna Alisoglu of Phoenix Makeup Collective @hairwithjen

Stylist / Melissa Registre @musexmalu

Models / Cierra Blankenship @cierra.blankenship @ The Agency AZ and Wilhelmina New York  and Madison Mittendorf @maddieemitt @ The Agency AZ  


BEAUTY / Luca Magazine, June 7, 2017

Photographer / Blake Bonillas @blakebonillas

Mua / Bryanna Casey of Phoenix Makeup Collective @bryanna_casey

Hair / Jenna Alisoglu of Phoenix Makeup Collective @hairwithjen

Model / Ella Reichmuth @ellaqreichmuth @ Arizona Model Management


FOR THE LOVE OF IRIS / Foxglove Magazine Cover Story,

January 1, 2017

Photographer / Blake Bonillas @blakebonillas

HMU  / Bryanna Casey & Stephanie Neiheisel @bryanna_casey @snmakeupartist of The Phoenix Makeup Collective

Stylist / Parisa Zahedi @parisa_zahedi

Model / Mckenna Ross @mkennnaross @ Ford RBA

Shoot Assistant / Alex Hines


EDITORIAL / The Meraki Magazine, January 20, 2016

Photographer / Thomas Ingersoll @thomasingersoll

Hair / Ana Karen Wagner @anakarenhair  of The Phoenix Makeup Collective

Makeup / Angelica De La Vega @az_muah1

Stylist / Mante Koliakinaite @manateee

Designer / @luckyleodancewear

Model / Remi Bennett @remibennett


Like what you see?